Type to search

DETAIL Prize 2014: Last call for submission

DETAIL Prize 2014: Last call for submission


This is the last chance for architects and planners to submit their entries for the 2014 Detail Prize. The last day to submit is 31 July 2014. The nominees will vie for the €5,000 prize money.

The winners of the 2014 DETAIL Prize the DETAIL Readers’ Prize will be announced at the awards ceremony in Berlin on 20 November 2014. All the winning projects will also be exhibited at the DETAIL Prize Exhibition during BAU 2015 in Munich during 19 to 24 January.

The DETAIL Prize aims to highlight the importance of architecture for society, to strengthen the role of architects in public life and to promote networking among industry peers.

This year’s jury includes: Werner Frosch, Henning Larsen Architects, Copenhagen, Denmark; Dorte Mandrup-Poulsen, Dorte Mandrup Arkitekter, Copenhagen , Denmark;  Valerio Olgiati, Flims, Switzerland;  Enrique Sobejano, Nieto Sobejano Arquitectos , Madrid, Spain; Gerhard Wittfeld, kadawittfeldarchitektur, Aachen, Germany.



You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *