Contact Us

Launched in April 2009, Australian Design Review is the country’s leading online resource for architects and interior designers. Brought to you by Niche Media, it is the online partner to Architectural Review, inside – Interior Design Review and Mezzanine magazines.

Our website offers up-to-the-minute news and events, in-depth project reviews, the latest in product design and insightful debate from the profession. We also offer architecture and design practices an invaluable resource in Designwall – enabling local firms to create a profile and share their latest work with the industry.

If you have comments or feedback, or if you are experiencing any issues with the website, please contact us.

Publisher and Commercial Director
Joanne Davies
joanne.davies@niche.com.au

Australian Design Review:
Tali Yehuda, National Advertising Manager
tali.yehuda@niche.com.au
Emelia Hinge, Business Development & Partnerships Manager
emelia.hinge@niche.com.au

Architectural Review:
Madeleine Swain, Editor
madeleine.swain@niche.com.au

inside – Interior Design Review:
Jan Henderson, Co-editor
jan.henderson@niche.com.au
Gillian Serisier, Co-editor
gillian@gillianserisier.com
Natalie Mortimer, Online Editor
natalie.mortimer@niche.com.au

Interior Design Excellence Awards (IDEA)
Marie Delrieu, Production manager
marie.delrieu@niche.com.au

AustralianDesignReview.com is a publication of Niche Media Pty Ltd
ABN 13 064 613 529

Niche Media Pty Ltd
 Level 2, 3 Bowen Cres
Melbourne, VIC 3004
tel: 03 9948 4900
fax: 03 9948 4999

 

Send us a message and one of a team will get back to you