Australian International Design Awards

Sep 29, 2009
  • Article by Online Editor

Standards Australia has launched the 2010 Australian International Design Awards program, which recognises excellence in product design.

The awards are open to manufacturers and designers of professionally designed products available for sale in Australia or products professionally designed by Australians for overseas markets.

Entries are now being accepted across nine categories: Consumer, Business and Technology, Medical and Scientific, Automotive and Transport, Sport and Leisure, Housing and Building, Heavy Machinery, Architectural and Interior Products, and Student.

*Entries close 1 December 2009*
Enter online at [“www.designawards.com.au”:http://www.designawards.com.au/]

*Image* Qantas Economy Seat, Australian International Design Award of the Year 2009.

Conversation • 0 comments

Add to this conversation



Your email address will not be published.