Inaugural Architecture Awards, Hobart

April 5, 2009

The annual Architecture Awards are now closed…

The annual Architecture Awards have had 31 different projects entered in 33 categories this year -the highest number of entries for the last 10 years.
The main awards Jury is Elvio Brianese (Jury Chair), Nigel Bertram (interstate juror), Geoff Clark (from UTAS and Troppo Architects), Jonathan Pyefinch and Lindsay Tuffin (journalist and editor of the Tasmanian Times).
The jury has had an initial briefing and will now be busy viewing all the entry information in preparation for the presentations by entrants on March 28.
See www.architecture. for more information.

Leave a Reply

Sign up to Australian Design Review's Newsletter

Receive the latest:

  • news, insights, opinions from the interior design and architecture community
  • coverage on latest projects, videos and new products updates
  • events and job listings.

Sign up now!

Sign up to the newsletter