Launched in April 2009, Australian Design Review is the country’s leading online resource for architects and interior designers. Brought to you by Niche Media, it is the online partner to Architectural Review Asia Pacific, (inside) Interior Design Review and Mezzanine magazines.

Our website offers up-to-the-minute news and events, in-depth project reviews, the latest in product design and insightful debate from the profession. We also offer architecture and design practices an invaluable resource in Designwall – enabling local firms to create a profile and share their latest work with the industry.

If you have comments or feedback, or if you are experiencing any issues with the website, please contact us.

Australian Design Review:
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@niche.com.au

Architectural Review Asia Pacific:
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@niche.com.au

(inside) Interior Design Review:
Jan Henderson
jan.henderson@niche.com.au
Gillian Serisier
gillian@gillianserisier.com

Interior Design Excellence Awards (IDEA)
Jamuna Raj
jamuna.raj@niche.com.au

National Advertising Manager and Events Sponsorship

Laura Garro
laura.garro@niche.com.au

Publisher

Chris Rennie
chris.rennie@niche.com.au

AustralianDesignReview.com is a publication of Niche Media Pty Ltd
ABN 13 064 613 529

Niche Media Pty Ltd
1 Queens Road
St Kilda Towers
Melbourne
VIC 3004
tel: 03 9948 4900
fax: 03 9948 4999

x
Sign up to Australian Design Review's Newsletter

Receive the latest:

  • news, insights, opinions from the interior design and architecture community
  • coverage on latest projects, videos and new products updates
  • events and job listings.

Sign up now!
X

Sign up to the newsletter