Australian International Design Awards

September 29, 2009

Competition recognising leading Australian product design across nine categories.

Standards Australia has launched the 2010 Australian International Design Awards program, which recognises excellence in product design.

The awards are open to manufacturers and designers of professionally designed products available for sale in Australia or products professionally designed by Australians for overseas markets.

Entries are now being accepted across nine categories: Consumer, Business and Technology, Medical and Scientific, Automotive and Transport, Sport and Leisure, Housing and Building, Heavy Machinery, Architectural and Interior Products, and Student.

*Entries close 1 December 2009*
Enter online at ["":]

*Image* Qantas Economy Seat, Australian International Design Award of the Year 2009.

Leave a Reply

Sign up to Australian Design Review's Newsletter

Receive the latest:

  • news, insights, opinions from the interior design and architecture community
  • coverage on latest projects, videos and new products updates
  • events and job listings.

Sign up now!

Sign up to the newsletter