Neville Quarry Architectural Education Prize

May 1, 2009

Acknowledging outstanding contributions to architectural education.

Share This

Established in 2001, the Neville Quarry Architectural Education Prize recognises the significance of architectural education in the promotion and improvement of the built environment.
The prize acknowledges an outstanding contribution to architectural education in one or more areas of teaching, scholarship and research.
Previous prizewinners include Professor Jennifer Taylor; Professor Lindsay Johnston; Curtin University of Technology lecturers: Errol Tout/Stephen Parkin; the late Rory Spence of University of Tasmania and Professor Leon van Schaik of RMIT University.
The prize entails $2000, an honorary medallion and a certificate presented at the Australian Institute of Architects National Architecture Awards.

For competition guidelines and application form go to ["":]

Leave a Reply

Sign up to Australian Design Review's Newsletter

Receive the latest:

  • news, insights, opinions from the interior design and architecture community
  • coverage on latest projects, videos and new products updates
  • events and job listings.

Sign up now!

Sign up to the newsletter