Neville Quarry Architectural Education Prize

May 1, 2009
  • Article by Online Editor

Established in 2001, the Neville Quarry Architectural Education Prize recognises the significance of architectural education in the promotion and improvement of the built environment.
The prize acknowledges an outstanding contribution to architectural education in one or more areas of teaching, scholarship and research.
Previous prizewinners include Professor Jennifer Taylor; Professor Lindsay Johnston; Curtin University of Technology lecturers: Errol Tout/Stephen Parkin; the late Rory Spence of University of Tasmania and Professor Leon van Schaik of RMIT University.
The prize entails $2000, an honorary medallion and a certificate presented at the Australian Institute of Architects National Architecture Awards.

For competition guidelines and application form go to [“www.architecture.com.au”:http://www.architecture.com.au/i-cms?page=]

Design your own luminaire range

unltd is a new lighting technology by ambience, which allows creative lighting possibilities that have never been possible before.

Conversation • 0 comments

Add to this conversation



Your email address will not be published.